April Fool!

This morning I posted that I had decided to ride a cyclocross bike at all my major MTBO races this year.

By the time I got back from training an hour later, I had a number of emails and Facebook messages relating to it!

For those who believed it and didn’t check the date, you’ve been April Fool’ed! 😉

But in other non April Fools news, I have now finished my build project! With the addition of new tyres, the bike will be just sub 8kg with pedals and suspension forks. My test ride this evening was excellent. The bike feels exceptionally fast in terrain and on the road. Just floating over everything. I can’t wait to ride it some more 🙂

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

