Finn Skedsmos minneløp

This morning I decided to race Finn Skedsmos minneløp at Lygna. It has unfortunately been a way to few footO starts for me this year, but when I heard about this race yesterday I decieded to take part.

The terrain at Lygna is fantastic for orienteering. Running on pine ridges between open and indistinct marches. No controls were hidden under any roots in the middle of a green area. It was just to run, feel the flow and find the controls. I felt I enjoyed ever minute of the race today. Maybe I shouldn’t have ran so fast?

Press the map sample to see the whole map

Resultater

/HJ

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

